Profile Page

Use the Profile page to manage your ClearML user account, including:

Setting user preferences

The HiDPI browser scale override adjusts scaling on High-DPI monitors to improve your Web UI experience. It is enabled by default. You can disable it. If you use your own ClearML Server, you can choose whether to send anonymous usage data to Allegro AI.

Providing Cloud Storage Access for the ClearML Web UI

To provide Cloud Storage access for the ClearML Web UI:

  • In the Cloud Access section, enter the following credentials:

    • Bucket - The name of a Cloud bucket.

    • Key - The access key.

    • Secret / SAS - The secret key or shared access signature for Azure Storage.

    • Region - The region for AWS S3.

    • Host (Endpoint) - The host for non-AWS S3 servers.

Creating ClearML credentials

ClearML credentials include an access key, a secret key, and web server, api server, and file servers host URLs. If you use the ClearML Hosted Service, you need credentials for each workspace you use. If you use own ClearML Server, you need one set of credentials.

You can create ClearML credentials for your current workspace. If you want ClearML credentials for another workspace, switch to it.

To create ClearML credentials:

  1. Click the Profile button (upper right corner).

  2. In WORKSPACES, use your current workspace or select another (self-hosted ClearML Server users have one workspace).

  3. In App Credentials > +Create new credentials.

Switching workspaces

ClearML Hosted Service users who are members of multiple teams, can switch from one workspace to another. Switch workspaces either from the Profile button (upper right corner on any page) or on the Profile page.

Note

Switching workspaces does not apply to users of a self-hosted ClearML Server.

To switch from one workspace to another:

Switch workspaces from either the:

  • Profile button - Click > Click the workspace to switch to.

  • Profile page - In the WORKSPACES section, click SWITCH TO WORKSPACE > Click the workspace to switch to.

Inviting new teammates

ClearML Hosted Service users can invite other users to collaborate in their workspace. You can invite two ways: from the Profile button, or the on the Profile page. On the Profile page, the WORKSPACES section shows you the current members of your team, and whether your team reached its maximum number of members.

Note

Inviting new teammates does not apply to users of a self-hosted ClearML Server.

To invite a user to collaborate in your workspace:

  1. Create an invitation hyperlink either from:

    • Profile button - Click > Invite a User > Copy the invitation hyperlink and then send it to your invitee to.

    • Profile page - In WORKSPACES > Members > Click INVITE USER > Copy the invitation hyperlink.

  2. Send the invitation hyperlink to your invitee.

Leaving a workspace

If you are a member of a workspace, you can leave it and no longer be a member of that team.

To leave a workspace:

  1. On the Profile page, in WORKSPACES, select the workspace to leave.

  2. In Members > Leave workspace.